Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Brown

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emily Wise

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The very best! Always an easy experience and offered the best options for the best prices! Thank you Jim and team!"

John Ringrose

October 16, 2022

2  out of  5
"Jim Brown was awesome in his early days as my agent then like most the more successful they become the less attentive they become . I was with State farm for 50 years left because of poor service , nice person i will say that"

Nate A

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, had a great call with aMr. Baldwin. Was extremely patient with me, and knowledgeable enough to to answer all of my questions. Found it amusing I actually got Jake from State Farm."

Loretta Coates

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Call to check on a claim I file for my home and the person I talk to on my claim have a nasty attitude. I don’t know if she woke up this morning on the wrong side of the bed are what, but attitude need adjustment. I don’t have a attitude when I pay money to your."

Brandon Kelly

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great call with Jacob Baldwin. He was very knowledgeable and responsive getting all of my questions answered. Would highly recommend!"

Hector Guzman

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Offers great coverage at affordable prices. There is a variety of policies you can open including auto, home, renters and even life insurance.They also do a very good job at explaining your coverage options in a way you can actually understand. I’ve had nothing but good experiences since I opened my auto insurance policy with them."

Squeakers

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim and his team are just wonderful to work with and they always get the best value for insurance. Anytime we need anything they are always there to help. Crystal and Terry are also just great to work with and always helpful. I highly recommend you check them out."

Jacob Aylward

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience, very professional employees. Make sure to speak with ‘Jake’."

ricardo Ramos-lopez

June 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good excellent service 👍 (Original) Muy bien excelente servicio 👍"

Frank Torcisi

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff."

Jacob Baldwin

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and easy to communicate with them!"

Steve Gelsie

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always take care of us!"

Lia Jaros

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Jake was so helpful and thorough. I was able to make a quick, easy switch from a provider I was not happy with to State Farm and expereince excellent service."

Marianna Campano

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ciara was very prompt, helpful and polite! I definitely recommend this agency."

Miriam Hensley

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many moons...and it is always a pleasure to deal with the staff at this location..... always chearful and extremely helpful.... Thanks 😊"

Petra Quinn

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Insurance Office !"

J Co

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the warm, welcoming, helpful, and professional character that Daniel Costenbader and the other staff members in Jim Brown's office displayed. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for high quality care. Janet Conner @ Renewing You Counseling"

Amy Gunzelman

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jim Brown and his staff are very professional, courteous, and competent. I lost a family member in November, who had a life insurance policy with State Farm insurance in another location. The main office claims department, suggested that I find a local agent who could help me complete and submit the required Beneficiary forms. I called Jim Brown, and he graciously accepted to take care of my matter, pro bono, as a local State Farm agent. I would recommend his office to anyone who was looking for insurance or financial needs. Thank you to Jim and his staff, for your understanding and compassion during a difficult time."